Government Relations – Toronto

Congratulations to all who ran in the

2018 Municipal Elections!!

Candidates (alphabetical order)

Mayor

kevin-clarke-to-mayor

Kevin Clarke https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aX4lmoV9azg

saron-gebresellassi-to-mayor

Saron Gebresellassi https://saronformayor.ca/

 

D!onne Renee Toronto Mayor

D!onne Renée https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9XNbVnMjlMgwaPgk3Z0zGw/videos

 

Knia Singh TO Mayor

Knia Singh http://www.kniasingh2018.ca/index.html

 

Ward 1 (Etobicoke North)

Naiima-Farah TO Ward 1

Farah Naiima https://votefarah.ca/

 

Carol Royer Ward 1

Carol Royer http://www.carolroyer.ca

TDSB Trustee

Zakaria Abdulle TDSB Trustee Ward 1

Zakaria Abdulle https://www.abdulle2018.ca/

Ali Mohamed-Ali

Ali Mohamed-Ali http://www.electmohamedali.ca

 

Ward 2 (Etobicoke Centre)

TDSB Trustee

Heather Vickers-Wong

Heather Vickers-Wong http://www.heathervickerswong.ca

 

Ward 3 (Etobicoke Lakeshore)

Amber Morley CC Ward 6

Amber Morley http://www.morewithmorley.com

TDSB Trustee

Moussa Tahlil TDSB Ward 3

Moussa Tahlil http://www.moussatahlil.ca

Ward 4 (Parkdale-High Park)

Mercy Ward 4

Mercy Okalowe https://votemercy.ca/

 

Ward 5 (York South-Weston)

Keaton Austin Ward 5

Keaton Austin https://austinkeaton2.wixsite.com/campaign

 

Deeqa Barre ward 5

Deeqa Barre http://www.votedeeqa.ca/

 

Lekan Olawoye CC Ward 5

Lekan Olawoye https://www.lekan.ca/

Ward 6

TDSB Trustee

Hugo-Vladimir Vallecilla TDSB Ward 6

Hugo-Vladimir Vallecilla http://www.trusteevallecilla.ca

Ward 7 (Humber River-Black Creek)

Tiffany Ford CC Ward 7

Tiffany Ford https://tiffanyford2018.ca/

Winston LaRose

Winston LaRose https://twitter.com/LaroseVote4

Kerry-Ann Thomas

Kerry-Ann Thomas https://votekerryannthomas.ca/

 

Ward 8 (Eglinton – Lawrence)

Peter Tijiri

Peter Tijiri http://vote4petertijiri.com/

TDSB Trustee

Kaydeen TDSB Ward 8

Kaydeen Bankasingh http://www.kaydeen4all.ca

Ward 10 (Spadina – Fort York)

Karlene-Nation Ward 10

Karlene Nation http://www.karlenenation.com/

TDSB Trustee

Fos Ashkir TDSB Ward 10

Fos Ashkir http://www.votefosashkir.com

Chris Moise TDSB

Chris Moise  http://www.chrismoise.ca

 

Ward 13 (Toronto Centre)

walied-khogali-cc-ward-231

Walied Khogali Ali https://www.votewalied.ca/

 

Gladys Larbie Ward 13

Gladys Larbie http://gladyslarbie.ca/

 

TDSB Trustee

Siham Rayale TDSB

Siham Rayale http://www.votesiham.ca

Ward 14

Lanrick Bennett Ward 14

Lanrick Bennett http://www.lanrickbennettjr.ca

TDSB Trustee

Abdi Yousuf TDSB Ward 14

Abdi Yousuf http://www.abdiyousuf.ca

Ward 19 (Beaches – East York)

Veronica Stephen Ward 19

Veronica Stephen https://www.voteveronica.ca/

TDSB Trustee

Samiya Abdi TDSB

Ward 21 (Scarborough Centre)

Michael Thompson Ward 20

Michael Thompson http://www.votethompson2018.ca

 

Ward 23 (Scarborough North)

Dameon Halstead Ward 23

Dameon Halstead http://www.dameonhalstead.ca

 

Felicia Samuel Ward 23

Felicia Samuel http://www.feliciasamuel.ca

 

Ward 24 (Scarborough – Guildwood)

Emery Warner Ward 24

Emery Warner http://www.instagram.com/vote4emery/

 

Screenshot_2018-10-14 Morlan Washington ( myward24) Twitter

Morlan Washington  https://twitter.com/myward24

 

Ward 25 (Scarborough – Rouge Park)

Cheryl Lewis Thurab Ward 25

Cheryl Lewis-Thurab http://www.cheryllewisthurab.ca